HSRC Logo

Home   |   About Us    |   Corporate Sponsors   |   Dogs   |   Cats   |   Calendar   |   Contact Us

Contact Us

contact_us1

Director: director@hsrcwv.org

President: president@hsrcwv.org

Rescue: rescue@hsrcwv.org

Transport: transport@hsrcwv.org

Vice President: vice-president@hsrcwv.org

Treasurer: treasurer@hsrcwv.org

General Questions: info@hsrcwv.org

Fundraising: fundraising@hsrcwv.org

Humane Society of Raleigh County
325 Grey Flats Road.
Beckley, West Virginia 25801

Office # 304-253-8921
Fax # 304-255-9134